More foggy Richmond Park

At the risk of sounding stereotypically British, it was foggy again today and as I had a little time between school drop off and a meeting (back at school again), I took my camera and went for another walk in the park, this time between Ham Gate and Kingston Hill. Due to a lack of time I couldn’t venture further into the park this time, where the fog was thicker and unfortunately Ham Gate to Kingston Hill is a well trod path for me, particularly the Ham Gate to Kingston Gate bit, so it wasn’t as a refreshing and bracing and photographically inspiring walk as my walk last Sunday, but I still got a few good photos out of it and at least I had batteries in my camera this time!

Leave a Reply

