Sew Lovely Mermaid

As usual the list of things I wanted to make the kids for Christmas was longer than the actual time I had (specially as we went away this Christmas (hence no Christmas food posts, in case you were wondering) and had to stop my Christmas making a few days early) but I was fairly realistic that I wasn’t going to make everything I wanted to and just planned to make them afterwards. So, anyway, I’ve just made this for Girl Lacer, inspired by this (another Sew Lovely pattern), I enlarged a Sew Lovely mermaid pattern (from the Smile for the Camera pattern sheet) and turned it into a softie.

365:14 Sew Lovely Mermaid Softie

Sew Lovely Mermaid

(Yes I know my bathroom is in a bit of a state, I drastically need a new one)

One thought on “Sew Lovely Mermaid

Leave a Reply

