Still doing Crafting 365 . . .

365:66 Pins and needles

This is my day 66 of my crafting 365, in case anyone was wondering if I was still doing it (as there’s so far been no round up mosaic for February – but that’s because I’m also doing Hoop Up and there’s a photo of a finished project still winging its way across the Atlantic, in the February mosaic). Anyway, I’ve been fairly busy craft wise today, still working on a fox cross stitch (365 photo from yesterday) and I’ve been busy plotting my own pattern for another cross stitch to. I’ve also been trying to tackle the hell hole that is my bedroom / craft space but stopped to take a macro shot of the pins because I thought they looked nice (any excuse). Taking good macro shots of pins is harder than I thought.

Leave a Reply

