March Embroidery Journal Piece

Image

Yep, hands up, I admit it, I’m an Apple fan girl and this month saw the final addition to my holy trinity, of a MacBook Pro. In my defence I had thought about it a lot (minimum drooling involved) and that I made my final decision on the quality of customer care I received when my beloved iPhone died an early but out of warranty death. I needed a new laptop and considering I work from home and am my own IT provider, reliability of my laptop and ease of customer care for whichever laptop I ended up buying became a hell of a lot more important, so after being very impressed with the care my terminally ill iPhone got, I went back and bought a Mac the next day (and have spent the last month happily playing with it *ahem* – working).

One thought on “March Embroidery Journal Piece

Leave a Reply

