Embellished Summersville coasters

Summersville embellished coasters

I managed to get hold of some of the gorgeous Summersville fabric the other day, most of it is destined for a bigger project but I had some spare to play with and it was just crying out to be embellished with some embroidery and I thought the result would go nice with some of my Scandinavian inspired cups and mugs from Clas Ohlsen, so I turned the embellished fabric into some simple, felt backed coasters.

Summersville fabric has to be one of the best fabric lines I’ve seen for embellishing in ages, I love what this family have been doing with their Summersville fabric.

One thought on “Embellished Summersville coasters

Leave a Reply

