March

20140405-180831.jpg

I’ve got a bit delayed with both the sky scarf and the mood blanket, but I got up to the end of March with the sky scarf today, I love how there’s more distinct stripes again but I know as I knit into April it’s just going to be grey, grey, grey, as we’ve had really bad pollution recently.

>

20140405-181328.jpg

When I last wrote about my mood blanket in February, I was behind then to, by about a week and I did catch up but I’m behind about a week again. I’m loving watching the blanket form though, it’s getting more and more weight and substance, I love folding it or rolling it up and admiring the pattern of the colours or just simply stroking it. When I’m sewing each square into place now, I love how the blanket feels on my lap.>

2 thoughts on “March

Leave a Reply

