Finishing #Spoonchallenge

cat

So I finished #spoonchallenge yesterday (or should I say in the early hours of this morning – what can I say, I was having too much fun). For someone who is not really that into challenges, I had such fun doing this and I think I really benefited from it. When I look back at the sort of very simple pieces I was doing at the beginning of the challenge and compare it to what I was confident enough to do at the end, then wow. It goes to show that regular practice really does help. Here are some of my favourites out of the pieces I did in the last week or so.

taxi

Shard

me

One thought on “Finishing #Spoonchallenge

Leave a Reply

