#craft365 days 61 – 90

Time for my #craft365 update again.

IMG_0661.JPG

Not much progress on my skulls over the past month, as much as it may be Halloween soon, these were originally a summer project for something I’d wear in the summer, so the incentive to stitch these is unfortunately low, although I should really stick my bum in gear because if I leave it until next summer, knowing me I’ll be finishing it sometime next October.

IMG_0662.JPG

Equally not much progress on my blanket, I’m getting more and more behind.

IMG_0664.JPG

However I have started stitching a Christmas present for Girl Lacer which is going quite well, despite it being quite a complex pattern and not the easiest to read chart. I’m not saying what it is yet or where the pattern is from, can you tell what it is?

IMG_0666.JPG

I’ve also been working through Nicole’s Furry Stitching class, this is my progress near the end of week 3 (I’m a bit behind on that to).

So, not a bad month.

Leave a Reply

