#TSNEM April – gouache painting

IMG_4053

(excuse the badly lit photos, rush job blog post)

This month I’ve been trying to improve my not very good drawing skills by following Drawing and Illustration Basics on Creative Bug, led by Heather Ross. I’m still working my way through it but I’ve had lots of fun so far, even if my self confidence is swinging like a weather vane in a hurricane. Below are some of my ‘best’ bits. But still, practice, practice, practice.

IMG_4051 IMG_4050 IMG_4047

Leave a Reply

