A pillow for Girl Lacer

thumb_IMG_4464_1024

I recently received one of the new Sublime Stitching fine iron on transfer pens to try and I thought it would be very apt to try it out with a Sublime Stitching pattern, so I chose the Tuesday Bassen set, which I’ve always thought would look particularly good when stitched up all together and I thought Girl Lacer would like it. You can read my review of the pen over on Feeling Stitchy (spoiler – I think the pen’s pretty good).

I’ve felt like I’ve been in a bit of a creative rut this year, I have been making stuff but (in part because most of them are long term projects) nothing ever seems to get finished, so it felt so good to finish this. I haven’t embroidered any Sublime Stitching patterns for a while but now I want to do more, I think Boy Lacer needs a pillow too!

thumb_IMG_4467_1024

One thought on “A pillow for Girl Lacer

Leave a Reply

