Capture Real Life – week 22 – recreate an image

CRL

In this week’s Capture Real Life, the challenge was to recreate an image, not for professional gain of course but as a learning experience. I decided to recreate an image I recently saw in an email from Kew Gardens shop, advertising their posters, the image, Through The Thistle by Barry Willcock, was um, taken through thistles but I thought I’d see what other vegetation you could use and these two are my best shots, both taken in Richmond Park.

CRL-2

Leave a Reply

