Capture Real Life – week 28 – pets

Wales 2015-15

I’m cheating a little this week and jumping forward, as I don’t have a pet of my own but I had access to my dad’s this week. So this is my dad’s cat. The challenge was to capture your pet in a way that expressed it’s personality, well my dad’s cat is a little Welsh tiger, more comfortable out hunting than on someone’s lap (most of the time), you only really see him when he wants something. However he seems to quite like me, so we managed to grab some time on the sofa, with him looking his normal smug. But like I say, most of the time he’s in the garden or in a hedge somewhere.

Wales 2015-10 Wales 2015-11 Wales 2015-12

Leave a Reply

