Capture real life – week 30 – utilise lens flare

thumb_IMG_4895_1024

I’ve been letting my work through of Capture Real Life in 52 weeks slip a bit due to the surgeries (and will probably still be sporadic for a while) but by sheer coincidence of timing, I did manage to get this shot for week 30, which is all about utilising lens flare. I have to admit it’s not particularly lens flarey but it is sort of and I like it. It was taken as the sun rose, from my hospital room, I like the silhouette, the haze, the reflection, the industrial feel and the feeling of height.

Leave a Reply

