Fresh Leaves and Danger Deer

 

FullSizeRender 2
I love the bright green of fresh leaves

I haven’t really been to Richmond Park for a while (actually I did go the other day, but that was only a walk to Pembroke Lodge). Even Richmond Park can get a bit grey and samey in the winter. Anyway, the sun was shining when I woke up this morning, so I thought I’d go for a walk.

FullSizeRender 4
Has some catching up to do

 

FullSizeRender 3
‘Danger Deer’ – rescuing damsels in distress since yesterday morning (I know, corny)

 

Leave a Reply

