30 Days Wild 6 – taking it outside

IMG_6462

My #30DaysWild yesterday was trying to take what I normally do indoors, outdoors. Unfortunately I kept forgetting to charge my laptop up, so I couldn’t work outside and unfortunately the housework stayed stubbornly inside too but I did manage to –

  1. Eat lunch outside.
  2. Finish an embroidery, some suitably wild flowers too! (pattern by Sublime Stitching)
  3. Do some painting, following along with the latest Creativebug #cbdrawaday.
  4. Eat dessert outside for the evening meal.
Leave a Reply

