#30DaysWild 16 – London Transport

FullSizeRender 88
Not that I particularly love South West Trains but I like this advert

I had an appointment for a fitting today and to get there I needed to get two buses, the tube and have a bit of a walk. Whilst on my travels I kept my eye out for ‘wild’ stuff to do (even if very loosely connected) with London Transport.

FullSizeRender 87
Little potted garden outside Stamford Brook tube station
FullSizeRender 85
A literally green bus
FullSizeRender 86
And a view I always like on the Stamford Brook bit of the District Line

Also spotted (but not photographed, that’s the problem with London transport, too fast moving, well maybe some of the time!).

  • An advert for a community gardening scheme.
  • A part of Shepherd’s Bush Green left to long grass and wild flowers.
  • Banks of beautiful wild flowers on the side of the tube line.
Leave a Reply

