5 things I liked – 24.6.16

1. Visiting galleries I go to less often at the V&A, sometimes a break from my favourite galleries can be refreshing.

OriginalPhoto-487857802.841729
I love the scale of this gallery
OriginalPhoto-487858693.648710
You can imagine Dorian and Lily from Penny Dreadful having a dance here

2. Some plants I planted are actually thriving (I normally have the anti-green thumb) and they’re looking very pretty.

FullSizeRender 126

3. Game of Thrones! Eek, I had to remember to breathe! I don’t want to give any spoilers, so to give my reaction in emojis, ๐Ÿค” ๐Ÿ”ฅ ๐Ÿ˜… ๐Ÿค” ๐Ÿ˜ฌ ๐Ÿ˜ฑ ๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿ’‰ ๐Ÿ˜  ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜ฎ (and Lyanna Moremont still managed to be the most badass, even though she was only in the latest episode for about 3 seconds).

giphy-3

4. Jake Morley has a new album out, woo hoo! I’ve been waiting for that for quite a while, I was virtually skipping along with music inducedย bouncyness,ย whilst I was out listening to it on my (*ahem* Mr. Lacer’s) headphones.


5. The Tate Modern extension, I am in building love.

FullSizeRender 163

Leave a Reply

