#30DaysWild 30 – a month of wild

Cloud 206Wow, I made it to the end of the month, there were some ‘cheaty’ sort of posts at the end but that’s only because I was in hospital, which is the least wild place possible. But prior to all that I had a great month, #30DaysWild encouraged me to be more observant and although I’m a bit of a walker anyway and would have probably walked quite a bit anyway, I think it definitely encouraged me to walk even more, so even with nearly a week in hospital, I racked up even more steps than I normally do and that extra exercise boost has definitely helped me get back up, out of that hospital bed.

https://tagul.com/
Leave a Reply

