Dead Gone

Dead GoneDead Gone by Luca Veste

My rating: 3 of 5 stars

I’m always on the look out for a new police series to get into and although this, the first Murphy and Rossi book was okay, more than okay actually, the plot, a story about a serial killer with a psychological bent, was quite intelligent, I’m not sure if I’ve found a new series for me. It always swings on the characterisation of the police and although Murphy and Rossi were relatively believable (although Murphy was a tad too cliche ridden tortured for my liking), they just weren’t that likeable.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

