Prophecy

I’ve just realised I never posted my Goodreads review of the second Giordano Bruno book, short as my review is, so here it is, for sake of completeness.
ProphecyProphecy by S.J. Parris

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

In the second Giordano Bruno book, events take place in London. Bruno, who is living as a guest in the French Embassy becomes embroiled in a French – Spanish plot to overthrow Queen Elizabeth. There’s a series of occult murders at court and Bruno, once again, gets into plenty of scrapes.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

