Jennifer Orkin Lewis’ Draw Every Day, Draw Every Way – the first month

My first month working my way through Jennifer Orkin Lewis’ Draw Every day from J Lacer on Vimeo.

Jennifer Orkin Lewis’ Draw Every Day, Draw Every Way has been fantastic at helping me keep my drawing practice up. It’s part sketch book, part instruction, part prompt, you get monthly themes and with each month, you get to practice with different materials. The first month’s theme is nature and marker pens, you can see how I got on in the video above.

Leave a Reply

