The WIP report – October 2016

WIP October 2016

October has been very busy, crafty month but I actually don’t have that many WIPs to report. I’ve finished quite a lot of stuff but that was all started this month too. I haven’t had much chance to work on my long running WIPs. I have been working on a secret project which is hopefully now only days away from me actually being able to talk about it. Meanwhile, because I have an appointment this week that requires me not to turn up in my normal post tummy op gear of leggings and a tunic (I am desperate to get back into jeans), I’ve been making myself a smart skirt. The photo above is from where I was when I finished working on it yesterday.

Leave a Reply

